Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yanksfan26

26 M Englishtown, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im an extremely motivated, passionate, and compassionate person. Im sweet, fun, as well as very down to earth. I dont walk with a lot of baggage as they say and try to avoid drama and games at all times.

Spending time with all the people in my life I care about is the biggest thing I care about. To me it does not really matter what Im doing to have fun but who I am with. I enjoy trying new things, love anything outdoors such as the beach and places like Atlantic City. At the same time I am perfectly content staying at home with a beer or a glass of wine or scotch (on the rocks of coarse) relaxing and watching a show or movie or one of my sports teams.

Speaking of sports im a huge sports fan, its a huge stress reliever. I love the Giants, Yankees, Rangers and Knicks.

I put 300 percent into anything I do and If I cant do that I dont waste my time. Its that simple for me. I believe the same in looking/building a relationship with someone. I am looking for someone who is serious, wants the same thing and someone who we can both spend time with and be there for. Cuddling is a big plus too. I also am looking for new friends so if you want another friend I am a great person and can be a great addition either way. The bottom line is someone who is serious with what they want, not going to play any games. Relationship wise I seek that feeling with someone what we are the only two people that matters and my world revolves around that.

So if your interested and like what you see and feel we could be a great match go ahead and send me a message and we can talk more. I am someone when trying to describe myself that can go and keep writing, lol.

Sometimes taking the next step is a bit intimidating and risky. Im ready, what about you?
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work full time on an hourly basis in retail while I find a job in my area of study. I eventually want to land a job for a video game company. Aside from that Im also a Volunteer EMT so I do that a couple times a week as well and is a very rewarding experience.
I’m really good at
Anything technology related, helping and teaching people.
The first things people usually notice about me
The energy I bring to whatever Im doing. Im always engaged, always trying to be active and doing something. My positive attitude and passion. I enjoy helping others, I put anyone before myself. If theirs something that draws my attention and interest Im usually very focused and driven on whatever it may bey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont really have any favorite books, as I really dont read much.

Favorite Movies: Star Trek, Star Wars, Anchor Man, Step Brothers, Any Disney Movie especially Pixar (Toy Story, Walle, Monsters, etc), Die Hard movies, 61, Miracle, and 80's movies. The list goes on and I can continue if your interested message me and ill continue this list for you.

Favorite TV Shows: Star Trek, NCIS, Law & Order, Blue Bloods, Family Guy, Sortscenter

Music: ACDC, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Huey Davis, Pink Floyd, Foo Fighters, Breaking Benjamin, Led Zeppelin, deadmau5, Skrillex, just some artists to name a few again this list can go on forever.

Food: Chinese Food, Seafood, Pizza, Ice Cream, Black/White Cookies, Trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Friends & Family, My Car, my Phone, My Dog, my Tablet, and my Xbox
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future, Goals and Aspirations in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home after working or out with friends either just relaxing or at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Two things that most likely make me cry/tear up: any commercial, show, or movie with dogs/ other animals. They are one of my soft spots. And any really sweet scene in a movie. Example the Disney movie Up in the beginning. If you have seen that movie before you will know what I am talking about.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about what you want out of this site and do not want to play games.

I appreciate someone who is up front and honest. If your looking for friendship, I can always use another friend and certainly if your looking for someone to be in a relationship with I am single and that is good as well. But please don't play around.