Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yanna_czech

40 F Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
To save time to those of you that are not looking for a woman with a child - I do have a six year old daughter that means a world to me. My ex and I share custody and maintain good relationship. Good luck in your search.

Please know that I feel bad for most of the man on this site that have to get extra creative to get a response from a woman. Please understand that our lives are busy and online dating can be a bit overwhelming, so do not take it personally if we don't respond. It's not 'meant to be' and I honestly hope you meet your dream girl soon.

Do you have a mind that is open to everything but attached to nothing? If so, please read on.

I'm a bit of a free spirit (a responsible kind though) - honest, straight forward, at times opinionated, strong willed and stubborn but working on it. By no means perfect but strive to be a person that will only inspire and motivate other people. Every life experience I've been through was a positive one (no matter how 'painful' at that time) and I gained a world of knowledge out of it. I LOVE to laugh...at myself the most. Appreciate happy people with a great sense of humor...after all it's what helped me "survive" my life. And I am still to figure out how NOT to start almost every sentence with the word 'I'.

I am in hopes of meeting a ‘real’ person that realizes it isn’t his job or accomplishments or real estate that defines who he is. Someone tolerant and understanding of other people, races, religions, politics etc...someone able to connect emotionally but not smother me with too much affection. I love romance and everything that goes with it but I am my own person and like my personal space.
What I’m doing with my life
Attempting to do too many things at the same time...all the time, so I'm having to constantly remind myself to slow down...but life is just so interesting and there are way too many things I want to do and learn before my days are over! That being said, I will make time for the right man.
I’m really good at
Trying my best to be the best mom (it is a hard job!!!), understanding people, empathy, spelling actually ;), my job, photography, riding horses.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and friendly disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Last book I read (and loved) is The Hiding Place - incredibly inspiring. I tend to read multiple books at the same time - just love reading.

I love good movies, cooking, gardening, yoga, taking long walks.....

Finally 'gave in' to country music after a few years of living up here and love it...but I also like rock, classical music and anything good.

A little bit of a food snob here ;). Used to live in Italy and still love and miss everything about it, big fan of sushi and all kinds of Asian food. French is probably still my favorite, with the exception of all the bread. I try to eat healthy today.
The six things I could never do without
my daughter
my dog
my friends
purpose in life
forgiveness
faith
nature
OKC needs to change this to 'seven things' - it just makes more sense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the fascinating game of ego vs. spirit
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies...I enjoy going out but also like staying home and reading a book. Friday nights are usually when I go out for a dinner with one of my closest friends or spend time with my daughter. And once she is in bed, I'd watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is definitely not the 'most private' but I have (had) chemistry with only very few people - it's a good thing I suppose. It takes far more than just good looks to turn me on - and trust me, baby, it won't be your car or house.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Please only email me if you are looking for a friend at first, understand and respect women, love animals and nature, have common sense, appreciate good humor, like to laugh at yourself, are spiritual, positive, nonjudgmental, honest, strong, tough, confident, emotionally healthy, know what sparkling water is ;), like good food, and most importantly deep conversations...and if I don't e-mail you back and you are feeling hurt please know that your ego needs some serious work.