Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yapperb1

33 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A self proclaimed nerdy bobo "bourgeois bohémien"

An overall good guy greg with a healthy dose of socially awkward penguin. Sometimes a [10] guy. Always trying to be the most interesting man in the world, and occasionally a success kid.
What I’m doing with my life
Well the world didn't end so I guess it's business as usual.

The past few years have been anything but stable. Then again that just reflects me, the only constant thing in my life is change. This has allowed me to live across Canada in Vancouver and Edmonton, snowboard in the rockies, complete 2 full marathons and a half Ironman, and go on some crazy trips around Europe, Seattle, Mexico, Asia and Boston.

I can't say I want to settle. I'm looking for someone who loves the chaos as much as I do. A partner in crime, and ultimately a stable rock though all the whirlwind adventures that life throws at me.

I love this vid.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=siu6JYqOZ0g&feature=youtu.be
I’m really good at
Does food count? I like to eat and cook! I'd like to think I do both pretty well, my friends usually trust my choice of restaurants and there has never been any complaints when I cook. I even won an Iron Chef once!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books and movies: I prefer things that tell me things. So I prefer non-fiction, more specifically business type books. For movies I like documentaries, but watch anything under the sun.
TV: HIMYM, Avatar, Simpsons, Dexter, Mad Men, Lost, Entourage, Game of Thrones, Sopranos, Community, Star Trek
Music: Hip Hop, Electronic, Jazz, R&B, Indie, Oldies
Food: All of them. See "I'm really good at"
The six things I could never do without
1.) My friends and family
2.) Food
3.) Internet
4.) My Phone
5.) Freedom
6.) Excitement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the world, the universe and all that jazz...
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no "typical" Friday night
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...if a Friday night with no solid plans sounds like an adventure. A great man once said "Second star to the right and straight on till morning"