Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yarden_k

32 M Jerusalem, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in Jerusalem for the last 10 years.
At night, I dream of Paris, 3rd or 18th arr. , winter, cigarette, book, cliché.
Without google I'm 80% more dumb.
I will never order the same dish in restaurant twice, especially if it was good.
During my life, I've lived in 5 different places all over Israel, and in 2 other continents as well. I went to 9 different schools while growing up.
When asked by my insurance company what my profession is, I say: filmmaker.
I am good with words, but in Hebrew.
When asked what's my cat's name is, I answer: Mantzur. He's grey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a screenwriter and director, but I make my living as a highschool teacher, a projectionist in a cinema (the best job on Earth), and a video editor (but I should have been a farmer).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Unwinding cables
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My redhead dreadlocks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Commence the namedropping (skip this if you get bored):

TV: The Wire, Sopranos, Mad Men, Games of Thrones, Six Feet Under, Breaking Bad, Oz, Girls, Louie (guilty pleasures: an occasional reality show, preferably concerning food)

Movies: Apocalypse Now, 2001: A Space Odyssey (or anything by Kubrick), There Will Be Blood (or anything else by P.T Anderson, including The Master), Sunset Boulevard, City Lights, Chinatown, Shortcuts, Breaking the Waves, Werckmeister Harmonies, 8 1/2, Barton Fink, The Mirror, Umbrellas of Cherbourg, Casablanca, Lost Highway, Holy Motors, Aguirre the Wrath of God.

Music: I have a giagantic cd collection which I hardly listen to anymore, because everything is so easy to find online. But it's a very personal collection which I assembled over time, so I keep it on display. I listen to many things, from classical to alternative rock, with many stops on the way. Recently, I went to see Neil Young in Paris, which embodies 2 of my greatest love affairs: Paris and rock.

Books: Recently I dove deeply into S.Y Agnon and also into greek tragedies. I've read all books by Yoel Hofman, and he has a special section on my bookshelf. I am an abid collector of books about film. Hemmingway is a close friend of mine, and so are Kafka and Agota Kristof.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee (hot water small glass)
2. Movies
3. Word processor (Ctr+z, Ctr+c, Ctr+v, Ctr+s)
4. Refuting arguements with the aid of google
5. My glasses
6. My cat (well, I could, but we're good friends)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Light fixtures
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Training rebel militia in Angola
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a liar
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not looking for "you other half" or "two thirds" or "three eighths" - but a complete whole person.
You are inquisitive, curious, open-minded, you know what you like but you like trying what you don't know