Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yaront

27 M Berlin, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an introverted person. I like all sorts of scientific pursuits, music and animals.

I like to think that I'm eloquent, but I'm not that good with words. I'll try to thicken this summary in the future.

I recently moved to Berlin. I'll probably stay here for a while. Who knows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have bachelor's degrees in mathematics and computer science from the Technion, Israel. Other than that, I'm pretty much a drifter right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing software, apparently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to think that my eyes are totally black when I'm wearing contact lenses. They're actually brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's name-dropping time! I like books by Banana Yoshimoto and Tolkien; I also liked Les Misérables.

When it comes to music, I like mostly classical, and especially opera. I also like Alan Menken's Disney soundtracks and musicals. I also listen to some rock from time to time, and Lady Gaga. We all have our vices, don't we?

As for food, I like coffee. And dark chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet and coffee. Seriously.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Justice and morality. I'm a proponent of animal rights, and it hurts me deeply to see their suffering.

I also think a lot about my dog, Nina. She lives with my parents, and I miss her a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, nowadays. Sometimes I'm out with my friends (perhaps even in a nightclub, if I'm feeling adventurous!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes go on cooking sprees.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we have something in common, or you feel like we might get along nicely. Or even if you just liked something in my profile.