Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yashamaru87

27 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a QA specialist on a Biopharmacutical industry.
I am a sporty guy who loves history (ancient civilisations), documenteries, sports, appreciates dances (Kpop, salsa, hip-hop, modern dance)..

I do play tennis, run and swim. I do play table tennis, squash, badminton, bowling, frisbee when there are chances..

I do not take beef due to my religion.

There are much more about me that I can't put down in words.. Do contact me if you wish to know me more..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I emphasize on fitness~
I do wish to excel in my career life~
I am a family guy~
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing and socializing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Young looking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too be honest.. i am a fan of gore movies such as resident evil, SAW, the walking dead. falling skies.. But I am not a sadist yea~~
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Documentaries, sports, companion, money, entertainment and a peaceful mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why am I still single? why didn't I ever have a gf? where are the gals that are compatible to me n vice versa?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillax at home or makan out with friends/family, movies, or go for a swim/run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love gore
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wish to be my gf, these are the expectations I have:
- share some common interests with me
- U can't eat beef (esp not in front of me)
- it will be good if u are a taoist, buddhist.. I m fine if u r a freethinker~
- Preferably wouldn't mind my height (168cm) and size (lean)
- U like down to earth guys
- U like family guys