Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yatasamochka

24 F Huber Heights, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to think of myself as a funny person. I try to cheer up people around me all the time and, usually, can get at least a smile. I don't like sitting at home for too long; while I enjoy to veg out on the couch with a movie - going out on a little adventure is usually more fun.
I love my job and my career is currently the most important thing to me.
I love visiting new places. Europe is my favorite place to go, even though I hate flying.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and pondering life.
I’m really good at
Cooking - I can make just about anything and rarely mess it up, even though it does occasionally happen.
Driving - well, better than most women anyway.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. Most of the people can see over my head and cannot not point that out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Flowers for Algernon, I usually try to read diverting thought provoking, but enjoy an occasional fun sci-fi or fantasy novel.

I don't watch a lot of TV, so it is all confined to Netflix. My most favorite show would have to be How I Met Your Mother. I generally prefer funny shows: The Big Bang Theory, Psych, etc.

I cannot name one favorite movie. I watch just about anything when I find time to do so. Comedies definitely have precedence over everything else. I hate horror flicks. They don't scare me, I just get rather disturbed with how horrible people can be.

Music I usually listen to consists of every kind of rock out there, but there are occasional black sheep. Can listen to pretty much anything, but absolutely cannot stand country. Currently am obsessed with In This Moment.

Favorite food would have to be Italian.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. A job
4. My car
5. My laptop
6. My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds.
Whether or not the plot of movie idiocracy will come to life.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually out at a bar hanging out with friends or having a nice, quiet night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You're going to have to find that out yourself.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you just want to chat with someone.