Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yaur

44 M Dublin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Entertaining, technical/artistic guy who enjoys adventure, new experiences, being in the moment, and original perspectives. Looking to find somebody special to share these moments with. I'm more in my element in quieter, more intimate, smaller gatherings but enjoys the occasional bigger crowds and events.

Enjoying Netflix on a rooftop deck overlooking Venice Beach? An impromptu "what the hell" drive down the coast to tour Hearst Castle and a night on the coast? These are the adventures and simple pleasures I love and hope to find somebody to share them with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm very excited about my upcoming move. The 3 hrs. regained each day just on commute time will help me get back to enjoying photography, working on audio projects, playing music, hiking, biking, and maybe volunteer work.
I’m really good at
- Genuinely entertaining those around me (without the need to be constantly center stage)
- Laughing at myself
- Creating instant hella helpful spreadsheets!!!
- Performing songs in "character voices" (Louis Armstrong, Pavarotti, Elvis (yes another Asian Elvis impersonator - but I just do voice), and of course Elmer Food doing Mariah Carey ballads)
The first things people usually notice about me
- Short, bald, pudge. There it is.
- I enjoy attending sporting events (primarily baseball - Go Giants! - but also starting to really enjoy NHL Hockey - Go Sharks!)
- I’m an optimist who isn’t' afraid to go after what I believe in and my passions
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Go Ask Alice. Any historical significant/bio-like book.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Good Morning Vietnam, I especially love documentaries. "The Artist" was very good. Godfather Trilogy. TNG movies. Apple Dumpling Gang. Zorro the Gay Blade. Million Dollar Duck. Spaceballs. Casino. We Were Soldiers.

Music: I enjoy everything but country. Artists that stand out for me (beyond all the people I enjoy): Take 6, Nu Shooz, Van Halen, Babyface, Jamiroqui, Too $hort, Sade, Hall & Oates, Huey Lewis & The News, The Time, Prince, MJ, Rick Springfield.

Food: dim sum, sushi, thai food, pho. boba. Have been concentrating on eating primarily vegetables and cutting down on meat.
The six things I could never do without
1. a good pair of warm fuzzy slippers
2. computer or smartphone
3. razor (yeah.. I think I’m done with hair and hair care for this lifetime. shaving is much easier/simpler. we'll see)
4. laughter
5. sun and water
6. internet banking (I’d be so lost trying to keep track of everything via paper copies!!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life philosophy is to live so that you don’t pass away with any regrets. Although planning and goals are good, never forget to enjoy and cherish today.

Don't leave too many things for the future because who knows when the future doesn’t come again for you (be it 9/11, a drunk driver, etc.). Don't forget to just "be in the moment" a few times each day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hmm.. good question as I've not really had Friday nights much lately (due to the long commute). I guess I will just have to wait and see on this one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I mentioned earlier "character voice" songs.. okay.. so maybe I’ve had just a very small number of gigs as a piano/lounge singer (not using "character voices")
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You enjoy adventures, new experiences, conversations that just keep going, a sporting event now and then, cheek pains (from laughing), and are also looking for somebody to start sharing these with.
- You are goofy (and happy to be so), maybe slightly nerdy.
- You can hold your own "around the boys" and are not afraid to stand up and want your thoughts to be heard, as well the same for other's thoughts.
- You don't mind a little dirt under your fingernails.
- You are not above an occasional movie popcorn or pillow fight.