Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yayareafan

53 M Alameda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My kids are adults now, although my youngest, 19 will take any advantage a well stocked fridge, wifi, and a bed gives him. But really, I am free and clear, more than ever before.
Regarding work, I'm independent, have lots of free time, travel some, like being able to work on beaches a few times a year (and go home to Hawaii) so it's pretty good as far as this work thing continues.
I like being back here. Heavy music scene, and I just so happen to love all kinds of music. I seem to go out several times a month (or week) depending on who's playing where, or if I just want to get out. I guess I do like to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
At first, I was forced to get used to the idea of working less...but now realize this is the way I like it! Enjoying taking things easy, but not lazy by any means. I try to Live Aloha.
I’m really good at
Figuring out things? Keeping calm and collected under pressure, that's what I've been told. Also, laid-back. I'm good with that.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes? Some have said I'm on the slimmer side but I don't know, just trying to stay healthy. I try to do gym or something 4 times a week.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Rock, Jazz, Alternative, a lot of different music. I can go from a punk rock show to jazz at Yoshis. Small clubs like New Parish, Sweetwater, Brick and Mortar, Independent, Boom Boom Room. Fox and Fillmore. Also, I have been to the theater, opera and ballet. Pandora/Spotify, Daily/Colbert/ PBS, Sports. Comedians in Cars getting coffee. Louie CK. WTF. Love movies too, indie/foreign/ and blockbuster.
I have been reading Murakami lately as he reminds me of Carver. I read Robert Reich's column regularly nowadays.
Regarding the somewhat importance of food around here-- I eat pretty much anything, and enjoy it all. Yes I do.
The six things I could never do without
My health
My kid/adults and family
iPhone/computers/etc.
Music and Literature
Movies/Films
Sports, baseball mostly
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future will be for my kids. And everybody else.
Ok, it's not all consuming.
A little bit about what/where/who in the future for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating and drinks out, listening to live music, and dancing (solo even bc I have no date sometimes). Or at home with books, netflix, etc. Or working, depending on the job. Basically trying to have fun, and not just on Fridays.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you like music and seeing live music. You like movies, books, what's happening around us of course, but not in a tv news way...I have too much history with that medium... I do like sports too but I'm not all consumed by it, unless the Giants, As or any of the local teams are doing well. Like the Warriors again this season.