Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yaygage

30 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am intensely loyal, friendly, and like to have a fun time in this great city.

I'm looking for someone that is a genuine good person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing my best to enjoy it while building companies I believe in, traveling as much as possible, and enjoying the company of my friends.

I also workout at least 5 times a week and live a fairly healthy lifestyle (in moderation) :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best out of every situation and helping people out as much as I possibly can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am incredibly handsome or that I am super friendly, positive, and easy to talk to. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: The Millionaire Mind, Choke, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Art/Colour Theory, Good to Great, Don't Make Them Think, Anything on Wine, Business Strategy, Business Motivation and the like

movies: Shawshank Redemption, She's Out of My League, Yes Man, Devil wears Prada, Slingblade,

shows: Homeland, Walking Dead, TrueBlood, The Challenge, Entourage, Big Love(:(), Californication, Tudors, I don't watch much TV really.

music: I'm open to all genres, but I can only take so much country within a certain time span - except for david allan coe he's like a god amongst men.. :)

food: lately A LOT of chicken and brown rice but i love pizza, italian, Mongolian BBQ, vegetables, korean bbq, american bbq, hamburgers, steaks, potatoes, cassroles, etc etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my two pups
good company
love, passion, drive
people
noise
mtn bike
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As long as I'm surrounded with good company, I can enjoy wherever I am (dive bar to club or quick casual to fine dining - I am comfortable in any setting) or I don't have a usual Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i let my two dogs sleep in the bed with me if they want to and I like to sing to them :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to ditch all the dating game bullshit, and go out with someone that is genuine and fun.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!