Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Pavilion, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:13am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty good, genuine guy. I'm working hard to build the foundation for a great future. I grew up in Pavilion, and am back for the first time in 5 years between school and internships. It's a boring town and I'm looking for some new friends and fun things to do. I'm not super great at the txt flirting stuff, so I'm really sorry for any lameness in advance, but give me a chance lol.
My kik is jrea76
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got a good collections job and I'm working hard. Working on getting a nice car, hopefully by my birthday. Have my own little ebay business which I'm making surprising profits from. I just got my BA earlier this year and next spring I'll take some math and business classes to start prepping for enrollment in an MBA program in the next few years. Just finished remodeling my parents kitchen and got inspired to take up wood working as a hobbie. I just got out of long, semi crappy relationship in May so I am also trying to start meeting wonderful women like you ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at saying silly stuff and getting a little laugh out of who evers around me. Sitting there day dreaming and having people make fun of me for puckering my lips.. but I'm NOT! That's just how my lips are =(. Im pretty good at running and snowboarding and oddly enough exceptional at jumping in trampolines. And if we ever meet I'll be really good at making you smile =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my face =3. And probably my chill, fun loving demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like so many movies and am open to watching anything. Since I started college fun reading kind of gave way to text books and articles, but just recently got into Michael Crichton. Music im kind of all over with, I'm not super into finding new music, but I like nearly anything. Angsty high school music still has a speacial place in my heart though. And food.. everything! But I love spicy food. Franks=ketchup
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, glasses/contacts(I'm blind), my family and close friends, something to read/watch, toothbrush and toothpaste, and water again, I like being hydrated
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recently how to make more money. But mostly taking the steps to build a bright future for myself and those around me. Lots of time on love and life. And what to do around boring ol' Pavilion on a Friday or Saturday night.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on to much. Working, out with friends, party, just staying in geeking out watching stuff and cooking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I mean, don't you want to find that out yourself?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm good looking, cause let's be real that's the first reason you look at anyone one here. If you read my profile and I seem like a cool guy to hit up. Or if youre just bored and wanna pass the time.