Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yazzles1

28 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
By day, I work as a first grade teacher. Honestly though, I wake up excited to go to work and am incredibly passionate about what I do. Ask me to tell you some funny stories, I've got plenty - I've been asked to examine dental cavities by more than one six-year-old. By night, I'm cooking up a storm, running, or meeting a friend for dinner.
Having grown up in a big Jewish family, I'm sure it comes as no surprise that my friends and family are really important to me.

Also, I've been told that I make a mean guacamole.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My friends and I switch off hosting a weekly potluck group. It's Top Chef meets BevMo specials with a splash of distinct San Francisco flair.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
motivating myself to exercise, listening, retelling stories with animated hand gestures and accents, and taming my wild curls.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use my hands when I talk- I've been known to accidentally knock drinks off tables!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask me on the first date!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a great book; my family and friends; art; laughter; my French press, a good chocolate chip cookie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lesson planning, travel plans for the summer, what I'm going to cook for my weekly pot luck group

Even though I'm a Bay Area native, I am always perplexed by the weather
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting a drink during happy hour or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once misspelled my name at Peets...I was really tired.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can make me laugh, are interested in a relationship, bonus points if you have a dog!