Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yblek

38 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm hard working, endlessly creative and adventurous. I work in TV and in my free time I like to take pictures, fly planes, sail boats, surf, travel, camp, kayak, walk my dogs and make music videos for up and coming bands. I don't take anything too seriously especially myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the moment and being greatful for the rediculously blessed life I'm living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is the section I hate filling out most. I don't usually think about what I do well, I prefer to focus on what I want to get better at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or goofy smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Hunt for Red October(or any submarine move for that matter) 2001 a Space Odyssey, All About Eve, Sunset Boulevard, The Matrix, Pink Flamingos, Fight Club.

TV: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, I Love Lucy, Whale Wars. American Horror Story, and of course the shows that pay my rent.

Books: All of My Friends are Going to be Strangers, Zen and the Art of Motercycle Maintenence, 40s-60s scifi, Vonnegut. Sedaris.

Music: The Faint, The XX, The Cars, CAKE, KCRW.

Food: I'll go way out of my way for a good Ruben.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee 2. My dogs 3. Cheese 4. The ocean 5. A camera 6. My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next tattoo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Archlight with a friend, at home watching Netflix or maybe hightailing it out of town for the weekend.

Not likely to be found in a bar or club since I don't drink anymore. I have no issues being around alcohol, just not my scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm colorblind, a horrible speller and I talk to myself often.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cute, smart, kind, sane, shorter than me oh and a sense of humor is an absolute must.