Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 North Andover, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Sanskrit (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: so i graduated w/ a masters degree in science in physics in may and managed to get a job at local university in boston curating their advanced teaching lab :)

i just turned this back on after having it turned off while i was finishing my degree and finding a job and other like irl stuff ya know whatevahhh!! ;)

i consider myself a natural philosopher in the tradition of thales and my aquarian compassion and ambition for humanity has, over the years, manifest as real patience w/ individuals

i love to drink in the tide of pop culture tv cartoons cable news mtv stream of metaconsciousness as well as indulge in way old timey literature and philosophies

i'm notoriously undiscriminating in my taste for music - everybody's favorite band is in my collection and my favorite are songs i've never heard before or songs i've heard a million times before

umm... ha ha i am also hilarious and a spontaneously uninhibited dancer

i've been told that my stock is rising... ;P

I am mysterious, hilarious, and cosmic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
physics, philosophy, media production, attempting to articulate the true nature of reality to my friends and roommates
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing glowing profiles about myself, dream analysis, armchair psychiatry, going cosmic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my fashion risks, blue eyes, and disarming nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) la vita nuova - dante B) The Fountain C) adventure time D) britney E) cuisine from unfamiliar restaurants
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tv (esp cable news and cartoons!), girl power, stargazing, lucid dreams, social interaction, sol invictus
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how it all hangs together
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blog is out of date
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like pseudointellectual conversations about all things great and small or if you want to know the origin of the universe and the nature of reality and our place in the cosmos

*some understanding of quantum physics required ;)