Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:48pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love everything to do with Film and Television. My friends always rely on me to pick whatever we watch.

My passion is writing and in my spare time I blog about pretty much anything that I find interesting. It definitely leads to an eclectic website.

I like to try my hand at cooking and usually find a random new recipe online to attempt at least a couple of times a week. Sometimes it can even lead to a decent meal!

I love seeing the world and as a result I'm usually planning the next country to visit the minute I get back home from the last trip. This has led me to studying abroad in NYC and doing a road trip along the entire east coast of America. It's a goal to see all 50 states.

As you can probably tell, I think Anthony Bourdain has the perfect job.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved back to London after teaching English to children in Japan for a year. It fit with my love of travelling and I got to teach, so it was an amazing experience.

I studied Filmmaking and Creative Writing at University, with the intention of becoming a director but discovered that I was more interested in writing during that time, so now I practice that in my free time.

I've also recently started doing improv comedy as it's something I've wanted to try for years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering pretty much all the lyrics to a song after only hearing it once or twice. I don't know how but sometimes it sinks in without me even paying attention.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me that my hair is the softest they've ever felt and constantly ask what my secret is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Slaughterhouse-Five, Lolita, Norwegian Wood, Between the World and Me, Drown.

Movies: The Graduate, Lost In Translation, Back to the Future, Do the Right Thing, Almost Famous, Pan's Labyrinth, Groundhog Day.

Television: Community, Parks and Recreation, Arrested Development, The Wire, Broad City, Saturday Night Live, Adventure Time, 30 Rock, Master of None.

Music: Prince, The Black Keys, Childish Gambino, Sam Cooke, Bob Dylan, Fleetwood Mac, The Roots, A Tribe Called Quest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Notebook
2. Passport
3. Netflix
4. Laptop
5. DSLR Camera
6. Books/Kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to travel to next.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A friend and I once auditioned for the X-Factor as a joke and were so bad that we almost got put through.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a similar taste to mine. You like to travel and see the world. You think we would get along or have something interesting to tell me.