Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Jakarta, Indonesia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:45am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm... i'm not gonna impress u with 2mil$ cars, macbook pro, or fancy iPhone5.
if you can't be with a man that dates you on a motorcycle, that can't buy you a 200$ burberry shirt, 20k$ LV bag & spoil you with branded stuff, then i'm definitely not for you. :)

however, if you can live with a romantic dinner by the beach (self made; yea i cook a bit), doing dishes together, or going to art fest, cultural fest, sight seeing new places together in a budget, buying ice creams on the corner of the street then giggles because it melts way too fast (probably lick ur finger too) ;)), or run like hell to shelter because it's starting to rain on the fest & then we share stories while i put my jacket on you so you won't get cold - waiting for the rain to stop, then i might be the one you're looking for.
i sincerely think that money is not the source of happiness nor a safe haven. Shits do happen & sometimes it happens too fast. but i strongly believe that money grows where 2 people are happy to be with each other.
beauty is not of your face girls, it's your heart that glows. your eyes & smile can tell a lot about you.

What else? :s .. i was in a basketball team in highschool, i love extreme sports, mountain trekking & diving as much as my slumber, watching movies, dining out over the weekend ^o^)b.
i love nature very much & involved actively as WWF supporter.

because i wasn't born in golden throne, i earned everything by hard work, i know one thing for sure, i HATE spoiled girls, girls with no manners & etiquettes.
Girls with fine nature, smart & down to earth get my utmost respect & i love having them as companion. English is a plus (ok i should stop, it's starting to sounds like a job interview xD )
What I’m doing with my life
Growing my small company
I’m really good at
Am i allowed to say "Sex"? (Other than good with people? ;) ) haha just kiddin ;p
The first things people usually notice about me
i look (way) younger than my age. :) only less than 5 persons guess my age and correct. Most asked me am i still in college. LOL!!
My collegues think i'm profesionnal in my fields.
And my friends think i'm "crazy" and fun.
Life is hard already, so cheer up everytime u can ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Umm.. daily Quiet Time + 365days Bible Reading that i tried so much to keep up. I love reading comic books (is that even reading?), hmm.. i love reading NatGeo magazine... Playboy & Penthouse.. nah just jokin ^o^…

For fun however, i love movies so much that i lost count what movies are good x) but im not a fans of horror movies. x)

Musics... i enjoy listening Hillsongs, Gospels Musics (almost everytime), Bryan Adams, Jason Mraz, hmm.. anything goes as long as it sounds good in my ears or have a touching lyrics. :D

I love veggies as much as meat. I love steak, salmon sushis, sushi rolls... pizzas... fried chicken... chinese cuisine like xiao long bao, black pepper beef and so on :D i like to try new cuisine :) (boy i'm starvin.. T.T)

I love coffee, black! with some brown sugar after a few zips... :) always reminds me of life :)
sometimes i'd go for frappe or machiatto... depends on the mood :)
The six things I could never do without
my work,
my phones.
(Hey c'mon! i'm single! ;))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work, life, God.. f***.. ok, who thinks the "f" word? cmon it is a "food", u dirty mind.. x)) LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Making love vigorously... nah im just kidding ;) friday night sometimes hangout with friends over a cup of coffee, or watching movie, or meetings.. :) sometimes working.. ^^
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a small pen***.. (u have to re-read that) xD
Hmm.. get close & i might tell u ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Seriously? Hmm...
If u love Jesus Christ,
If u are kind-hearted,
If u prefer to give half of your money to the poor rather than spending it on fancy things,
If u are standing on the ground n not in the clouds,
If u are ready to give n share life n love instead of taking,
If u like seeing nature rather than shopping in malls,
(Im not against anything, but i think life needs balance)
It takes a lot of understanding, patience and love for 2 people to be together for life.

For friends, im friends with whoever. :) u r welcomed to msg me. :)