Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yeah001

28 M Adelaide, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:09pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), French (Poorly), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update 2012: Times change, things change, people change, but apparently my laziness when it comes to updating profiles does not. Rather than re-write things, I'm just adding a disclaimer that I can no longer guarantee that anything below is true.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi, I'm a guy from Adelaide, still at uni, just looking for someone to chat or hang out with. I guess I'm pretty shy to start off with, until I get to know someone well. I usually prefer a night in to a night out, but when I hit the town I like to make the most of it. When I'm not doing uni stuff or working, which isn't that often these days, I like to play squash, go for a walk/jog (too unco for team sports :P), or go to the gym. I've recently been introduced to the excitement (torture?) of RPM. I also love going on nice scenic day trips, cooking with friends, movie nights, beach wandering, city exploring, random bus trips, most anything really!

I missed out on the gay superpower of fashion sense, but I got cooking. That's something I guess! I also love gardening, but that might be more of a senior citizen superpower...

I am caring, generous, and bad at writing good profiles
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been course-hopping for the last eight years and it's been mostly awesome! But I have finally found my focus, and as of next year I will have graduated and I'll be working in the health sector. In general, I'm happiest when I can do things to make other people happy too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's cliché, but my eyes... I've been told they look like solar eclipses. Also that I'm usually pretty quiet and not in the centre of the conversation, even though I enjoy being around other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All-time favourite series would be The Dark Tower by Stephen King, and I like most of his other books as well. The House of the Spirits by Allende. Lots of others...

Movies: Wall-E was the best I've seen in the last year.

Music: a-Ha, Ana Moura, A'Naifa, Anberlin, Bloc Party, Boys Like Girls, British India, Buraka Som Sistema, Cansei De Ser Sexy, Cat Empire, Coldplay, Crystal Castles, Cut Copy, Daft Punk, Deolinda, Elektrons, Evermore, Faker, Fool's Garden, Foo Fighters, Franz Ferdinand, The Fray, The Getaway Plan, Ghosts, Go West, Gorillaz, Gypsy and the Cat, The Hot Lies, Hungry Kids of Hungary, In Fiction, Jamiroquai, Jet, Kaiser Chiefs, Kasabian, Keane, Klaxons, Kyau & Albert, Ladyhawke, Lovers Electric, Mika, MGMT, One Republic, Passion Pit, Pendulum, Plain White T's, The Presets, The Prodigy, Raphaël, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Red Riders, Regina Spektor, Sarah Blasko, September, Sia, Sneaky Sound System, Snow Patrol, The Temper Trap, Thirsty Merc, Ultrabeat... Amongst others... Although what I listen to changes pretty much minute-by-minute with my mood. Did I just put that list in alphabetical order?

Food: My palate is pretty multicultural. Japanese, Thai, Indian, Middle Eastern, Greek, Italian... Other than that, you can't beat a home-cooked roast dinner :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going in life. How I can be a better person. Why packs of cyclists dressed in lycra irritate me so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, or catching up with friends in town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like your words to be conveyed from your computer to mine, via the interwebs :)