Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yeahyeahher

52 F Homestead, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Indian, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
a little funny, a little silly. usually referred to as a smart gal by others. it's kind of hard not to sound like an egomaniac on these things. i should probably tell some of the things that drove my last bf nuts...i'm usually "running late"~not in a pregnant way, but i do struggle with the clock. i adore my dog (trite i know, but he **is** the shit). i'm a creative with a little business devoted to that on the side. i like to do things outside, bike, play tennis, even just play catch in the evening. i suppose for the most part, i'm kind of striving to keep things simple. i do like to go out and see a band. i'm sort of of the WYEP ilk, i suppose you'd say.

i don't like the choices given in My Details, so i'll elaborate here;
height, 5 ft 3.5 inches. yes...the 0.5 is important...isn't it, boys?

body type...hmm. they don't really have soft in the middle almost 50 scooter commuter in the selection. who likes beer.

diet; pretty decent, all around. i do like me some cake, when the occasion calls for it. like sundown.

certainly does not smoke.

drinks tragically.

only smokes the happy grass when socially available.

religion..raised in the church of the here and now.

sign~really? are we still doing this? gemini.

education~ gawd. it's complicated. i have one.

job- i have one of those, too. and my income is..sufficient.

i have 2 children. who are adults. neither of which live in my basement. great success!

i have 1 dog and 2 birds. i am the crazy bird lady.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a buyer for a business that makes people look fab AND improve their outlook...

making pretty shiny things after 5 alot of the time.
I’m really good at
hmm..crossword puzzles. making creme brulee. listening.
anything to do with color.
Fixing tiny things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
thai, vietnamese, many different musical genres, but i pretty much don't go in for the hair bands or rap, or the newer country stuff. i don't really watch tv, but stream a few shows..i like lie to me. i love the big lebowski, waitress, serenity and firefly. Game of thrones. Walking dead. i like sci fi.
The six things I could never do without
compromise
humor
compassion
sarcasm
the unconditional love of a certain jack russell terrier
all things related to oral hygiene
I spend a lot of time thinking about
not any one thing, really...
On a typical Friday night I am
is there a typical friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm still fearful of sasquatch.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're getting vibes from my satellite mind.