Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yearns4a_taco

33 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love using big words. I find family and a good group of friends to be vital to my happiness. I love to cook, I find it cathartic and it fulfills my creative needs. I thoroughly enjoy red wine and board games. I like to walk, and there's very little that makes me happier than watching a beautiful sunset. I like growing my own food.
Being outdoors is imperative to my well being, whether it be biking, hiking, running, swimming- you name it.

I am hoping to find a partner who not only loves doing the things that I do, but also can teach me new things, or is interested in learning new things with me. With that said, I am somebody who loves outdoor activities, but I am in no way extreme or an adrenaline junky. I grew up with those types of people, however, and am completely comfortable with them. I will happily go on a ski/climbing/mountaineering trip with you and find my own, non-life threatening things to do while you and your buddies go out and attempt to defy death. I will also welcome you home with your favorite drink, a warm and delicious meal, and possibly a homemade pie :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
One day I was sitting in my cubicle, watching the guy in the red speedos doing his stretches at the pool in the building next door and I thought, "I don't want to do this". So I quit, and started Culinary School. It was between that and Carpentry but I despise pink toolbelts, which I'm pretty sure 'they' make girls wear.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not REALLY good at anything, but I'm pretty good at most things I try. I chalk it up to adult ADHD but since I believe that almost all ADHD is simply people being lazy...well I think you get my drift, Tokyo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a silly question, am I other people? No. But if I had to guess I would say my laugh. Because I laugh LOUD. And OFTEN.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water...duh. Food...duh. Music, Freedom to be creative, the ability to go outside whenever I want, physical mobility.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to make for my next dinner party. What culinary technique to conquer next. What my next project is going to be. My next adventure. What kind of job would allow me to be outside, interact with wicked smart, creative people, and make me a decent salary. Still pondering that one...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully headed somewhere for an adventure!! If not I can probably be found drinking wine and cooking dinner for and with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One time I was addicted to picking my nose. So what if it was 2nd grade?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're tall, funny, and like doing almost any activity outdoors! Or you're a goat farmer, a cheese monger, build amazing houses with your bare hands, or own any kind of farm or distillery on any San Juan island.