Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yeeandrew

29 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Finding time to actually fill this out, check back!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides changing paradigms in our medical speciality, I've made a few fitness goals to be able to compete in a triathlon. Besides working, I spend a lot of time either running, cycling, swimming, strength training, and yoga. On my spare time, I'm also flirting with new hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking a wicked killer meal. I'm a big time foodie and love to experiment with food. This includes a range of things from baking a dark chocolate crusted vanilla/orange cheesecake to making the most delicious pineapple-butternut squash soup for the upcoming Thanksgiving holiday. Currently looking into starting an underground dining club. If you're interested, definitely shoot me a message!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know and not sure what to say here. Let me ask my mother..."MAAAA"...she just came back with I'm loud, obnoxious, sarcastic, and humorless. That's probably because I'm always playing jokes on her. Other then that, I'm pretty sure I'm the token asian -.-. Not many of us around in this town.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I like a wide range of books between non-fiction and fiction. Books by Dan Brown and Malcolm Gladwell including literature that he references. Currently reading The Power of Habit, and Catching Fire.

Movies - All time favorite is Gladiator, any movie by Christopher Nolan, and the Matrix Trilogy.

Shows - Entourage, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Dexter

Music - Any genre that really hits the note for me. Blink 182, Daft Punk, Muse. Working on a dance routine with friends for Gangnam Style!

Food - I have a taste for various foods of different cuisines being a foodie. At the moment, I'm hung on Contemporary French. However, a great dumpling brings it home for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/friends
2. 8"Chef's knife
3. Floss
4. Orange juice
5. Gadgets
6. Perfectly brew cup of coffee or tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I have any time to stuff myself with food between running, cycling, strength training, and yoga.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, meeting new people, and seeing what excitement the weekend will bring. Exploring undiscovered gems in St. Louis.