Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yeehaw2

31 M Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), French (Poorly), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's my brief intro via breakfast food items --

Grew up an English boy eating potato waffles and beans on toast (if you've never heard of this, def google this), wound up in Texas for high school and college eating mexican breakfast tacos (those were sooo good), currently living in the big apple (ok, across the hudson, 7 mins away) eating new york bagels with cream cheese.

Here are a few keywords, phrases that describe me, my passions, or things I like to do (not necessarily in order of importance), and if any resonate with you, please send me a message! If not, feel free to still send me a message! :)

Family-oriented. Empathetic. Traveling (learning about new cultures). Spontaneity. Mexican food (or any good food for that matter). Affectionate. Sarcasm. Music with a good beat. Meaning of life, introspection. Culture. Sports. Sense of Humor. Current events. Modesty. Outdoor activities. Trying new restaurants (preferably "hole in the wall" places). Health and fitness. Trust. Honest communication. Listener. Genuine.

I'm looking for someone that is warm-hearted, passionate (about something, anything), someone that loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor.

Whilst attending high school in Texas, I proceeded to lose my british accent. I now have a ... well you'll have to meet me to find out ... ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working with models, financial models. :P work as a high frequency trader.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mexican, Thai, Indian. High protein vegetarian foods. Any music with good beats.. I'm an amateur tabla player. Sports - Dallas Teams, Texas Longhorns \m/. English football - Arsenal. Philosophy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to plan my next trip. Despite the fact that I haven't had a chance to travel much recently, I love traveling, learning about different people, cultures, customs. I'm a sucker for tall buildings and bright lights, but I also love the beach and being out in the sun!

I also strongly believe in the following quote... "Life ends when you stop dreaming, hope ends when you stop believing, love ends when you stop caring, friendship ends when you stop sharing"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends, trying new restaurants, out and about in the city, or staying indoors, relaxing, catching up on much needed rest after a long work week!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to know me better or would like to direct me to quality mexican/tex-mex food in the city!!! :)