Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yeeshima

24 Amarillo, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hi there. I work on computers and I have been DJ for a couple years now. I have a lot of free time, and also love playing video games. I tend to just chill at the house a lot I have plenty hobbies to keep me busy.

I want a serious relationship, I want to settle down and have something long-term. Looking for that someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do have a full time job, and I service a few companies computer systems here in town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating things and research....I love making learning how to do something and then just doing it...I have examples but that comes with getting to know me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an amazing glorious beard....not trying to sound self centered though, you just have to see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books by R.A. Salvatore are really good in my opinion. i love all sorts of movies and watch allot. and my favorite food would have to be Italian, mainly pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
given the circumstances you could go without any thing but
1. electricity
2.my computers
3.love
4.friends
5.food
6.sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About creating, not only do i love to build things and design contraptions, but where is my future leading to and what bridges do i need to create to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I usually go to work at 8pm, after that I just play it by ear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit allot, but I dont know if I should admit it in this particular typing field.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting at all of if you want to have just a plain chat, im a good listener also.