Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yehala

48 M Alingsås, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Buddhist sort of. Or, at least, Buddhist moral, philosophy and mind training interests me a lot. I eat mostly vegetarian food. Like traveling , especially to India and China and other Asian countries. I don't like cities, i rather go to silent places. Would like to set up a meditation center in the future, perhaps in the mountains.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of the time I am with my wonderful daughter. I have my own buisness in Electronic Engineering, but I always have a lot of other idéas what to do, like travelling, building houses or collecting herbs in the forest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being relaxed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly scientific (biology, neurology, psychology, medicine).

Movies: Baraka, Matrix, Fight Club.

Music: Deuter (New Age), Indian bhajans, Old style Reggae, Uplifting-melodic-Full-On-Goa Trance. "Buddha Bar" collection.

Food: Vegetarian. Indian vegetarian, Chinese Sichuan style (Bú jiào wéi-jìng), Turkish dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean air, water, soil, sun,shelter and love!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Environemental issues, Making less footprints.

Inventions, new idéas.

Travelling / other countries.

Social issues.

Peace, love and Understanding (Peace in mind, peace between humans, peace between countries, peace between races, peace between species, Peace On Earth).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home or walking by the lake
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like walking in the forests, mountains and by the sea. If you want to live your life as an artist. If what you enjoy most is a cup of tea in the sunset.