Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yella_love

21 F Concord, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and enjoy myself, even though I spend most of my time working. Family is my number one priority. I am very intelligent, but I also like to have petty conversations. I am currently still enrolled in college and look to complete my degree in the next year.

Right now, I'm not sure if I am looking for a real relationship, but I know I love to have male friends and maybe something could spark.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am continuing with my schooling and I am also working full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Flag twirling, singing, Signing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My color-changing eyes! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Notebook, The Giver, Pretty Little Liars, most autobiographies.
Movies: A Walk to Remember, RENT, Dear John, Horror Movies.
Music: Anything except Screamo or anything degrading.
Food: I love food! I don't eat much meat anymore, absolutely NO pork. I love fruits and veggies (yes, I'm a wierdo), but I love to eat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My friends and family
3. My phone
4. Mascara
5. Music
6. Sweatpants <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, but if you can take my mind off of work - for even 10 minutes, you may be a keeper.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, but once I get off - its time to get the weekend started!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to have fun and for good conversation.