Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yellaboi2000

49 M New Orleans, LA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a military war vet & former cop of 16 yrs within da metro new orleans area. I'm basically laid back & keep to myself most of da time. I like to go to da movies, shoot pool, play spades & dominoes, write instrumentall music, & just chill at home & watch dvds.....I'm a homebody
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an assistant supervisor of contract security at a major university hospital.

I aspire to own my own private investigation firm real soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing music, management & logistics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My twin golds, my comical yet analytical mindframe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love sci fi movies & books. I like all kinds of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Lord, my sons, my job, my dreams/goals, my car, my thought process
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bettering myself.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering why I'm ALWAYS home on a Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing private to me....ask & I will tell...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If ur interested in me