Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yellowboot

32 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm getting back to my physics roots (I have a physics BS) and learning to code. I care about my health, the happiness of those around me, and easing the suffering that exists in this world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently interning downtown and attending grad school part-time. I'm hoping to get back into my activist/volunteer activities at some point as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathisizing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A force to be reckoned with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wouldn't it be more realistic if everyone's Netflix recently watched list was imported here.

Food: SROGAVIT - slow roasted organic gluten free artisinal vodka infused twinkies. Jesting aside, I really strive to eat as healthy and raw as possible. I stay away from dairy and gluten, for sure.
Movies: Im Juli, Adaptation, Take this Waltz, Citizen Kane,
ooks: Activism, Nature Guides, The Brothers Karamozov, Coding
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
animal activism
love
candy
eyeliner
SF
fresh starts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to do what I love for work. And if not, how to do what I find meaningful in my spare time. Economics. Physics. When is it OK to stop, and when is it OK to keep dreaming.

I'm currently trying to find work that fits me. Selling my soul to a corporation is not a fit.

I think about finding a life partner.

I think about activism.

I think about how my life will be complete with the above (and a home purchase).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is quite the philosophical statement. I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to own a micro pig as a pet since they are smarter than dogs.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 31–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are very respectful and expect the same in a partner, you're a great communicator, and you love cats and dogs.

You will go to live theater 4x a year.

You prefer monogamy.

You are mature. You realize that judging others is a painful, futile endeavor. You realize we all have faults and you want to make the world better.

My to do list: ACT theater, the symphony, the opera, improv, restaurants I haven't been to. If you are up for a cool night out, please get in touch. Friends are okay too.