Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yellowskies23

24 Wayne, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a fun and outgoing person who is also pretty down to earth. I always like to keep busy, whether I'm enjoying the company of family and friends or devoting time to my job. I can be content with a night out bar hopping with girlfriends or hanging out in a coffee shop working on lesson plans. I also recently developed an interest in traveling. I studied abroad in Mallorca, Spain as a graduate student and it definitely sparked the travel bug in me. I like to try out new restaurants in the area, take day trips to NYC, read, watch movies, and spend time at the beach during the summer as well. Moreover, I am very ambitious and driven- I put my all into basically everything that I do. I am especially eager to progress through my career in education.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently teaching 7th grade math in Newark. I developed an interest in urban education during college. As an undergrad, I completed my student teaching in Trenton and also participated in community service with children in the city, both of which I enjoyed. My first year teaching was more difficult than I ever could have imagined, but my second year has been very rewarding thus far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making small talk. I hate those awkward silences!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice that I'm kind and genuine when they first meet me. I've also been told that I have a nice smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jodi Picoult is my favorite author and I'm also a sucker for realistic fiction novels with a romantic twist. I read a lot of teaching books to stay current in my field too. As for movies and tv shows, I love chick flicks, Sweet Home Alabama being one of my favorites, and I'm a Big Bang Theory and Modern Family fan. As far as music, I have been into country lately! When it comes to food, pasta dishes are my favorite given my Italian background, but I'm open to all types of meals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've been thinking about what I hope to experience in my lifetime- I don't want to settle for mediocrity. I think a lot about how I can be the best teacher for my students as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend my Friday nights either out with friends at a local bar or relaxing at home for a more low key evening.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are a genuine, sweet guy who is hardworking, but who also likes to have fun :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!