Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yeostots

29 M Toa Payoh New Town, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I give people the impression that I am a serious person, but once they really get to know me, I can be one of the most nonsensical person in the group. I enjoy seeing others smile or laugh, so I like to make them smile or laugh. :D

I'm not too sporty, though I will try not to miss a game of soccer if I can. I'm not musically inclined, though I love asian music (Kpop, Jpop and Mpop) and have a go at song writing with some of my buddies.

I am not a hardcore gamer, but I do enjoy strategy games and sport simulators.

I am part of a group of songwriting friends called 吾 and we are in amidst of recording our first original album. Yes. writing is our hobby but we not taking this to the professional level.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to save for the little things in life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm... I have a knack for lame jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tanned skin makes people think Im not chinese.

Lately... that b e l l y
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Do manga count? I like Dan Brown books. I enjoy chinese classics though it takes me forever to complete them.

Movies: For Hollywood, will be comedies. For Asian, will be martial arts or historical/ detective.

Shows: RUNNING MAN!!!!!!

Music: Kpop (T-ara, CNBlue). Jpop (Hamasaki Ayumi, Abingdon Boys School). Mpop (Listening and learning from Mayday)

Food: Ice-cream is my comfort food. Tiramisu is my favourite dessert. Coffee is a neccessity. I love Ramen and sashimi/ sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Good Food, and something to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
quite a number of things, lately it be Singapore's property prices

The next song to write
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, doing something that I like. Otherwise, hanging out with my besties.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know.. im pretty open to people im close to
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to

XD