Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yeowaoell

22 M Cuyahoga Falls, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Dylan. I am a pretty basic fellow. I like video games, food, and sitting around. I graduated from Akron U last year with my associates in Criminal Justice. I don't really use it at the moment but I am an Assistant Manager at a big box retail store. Its an alright gig that pays well. I have a relaxed and open personality. I like talking to people and making friends. I like a lot of different things. Send me a message if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just trying to settle down. I have a good salaried job. I like working with people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking way too hard about things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how little I am. I can eat anything in the world and not gain a single pound.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Documentaries of any type are very interesting to me. I love Law & Order soo much, the entire series. Shows about Science and really terrible low budget movies are also right up my alley. I don't even know how to describe music. I have so many different genre's of music floating around in my head every day you wouldn't believe it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer
2. Car
3. Video Games
4. Tools
5. Music
6. My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I do next. Haha. I'm constantly just thinking of things to tinker with or what to do with my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home, relaxing for the weekend. I am usually so burnt out from a busy week on Friday's. I got all my partying done when I lived with my old roommate. Far too much excitement for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm rather quite open and do a lot of embarrassing things so nothing too private really lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, if you just want to talk. That would be cool with me. Orrrrr if you want to go fishing or something.