Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yesandnotyes

31 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Last year I moved to a new location in Atlanta and started my own business. I'm creative, analytical, hard working, and I can be serious or laid-back depending on the occasion. I'm also athletic and love to run and cycle—I would love to find a cool gal who at least shares my passion for staying healthy and fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Started my own business last year and doing my best to make it grow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at turning red lights green.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice I've got a face with two eyes on it...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top 5 serious books: Crime and Punishment, East of Eden, Invisible Man, A Confederacy of Dunces, You Can't Go Home Again. For light reading I enjoy sci-fi and fantasy stuff.

I was Music Director at my college radio station, so I enjoy all types of music!

Favorite movies and shows. Adventure Time, Dr. Who, X-Files, Twin Peaks, Fringe, Star Wars (episodes IV–VI), Indiana Jones, Back to the Future, Bottle Rocket, Rushmore, Star Trek (Next Gen and Deep Space Nine), Home Movies, Space Ghost: Coast to Coast, Venture Brothers, Pixar films, anything with Bruce Campbell...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Peanut butter, oatmeal, coffee, whiskey, bananas, computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Competitive advantages and margins of safety.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drink in hand, enjoying the Atlanta skyline from the roof of The Telephone Factory.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very much a morning person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are interested in a physically active, dependable, hard-working, and somewhat nerdy kind of guy.