Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 M Morrisville, PA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:55am
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Jesse. I live in Bucks County but I commute to Philly almost daily for school. I am studying biology at drexel university and plan on going to grad school for neuroscience. I'm relaxed and cheerful at most times, and not much really bothers me, but I'm very shy when it comes to meeting new people so I have a few close knit groups of friends. I'm on hiatus from Martial arts (i used to do amateur competitions in Brazilian jiu-jitsu and kickboxing). I am looking to get back into it as it was incredibly fun. For fun I watch tv,play video games, and hang out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in college right now for Biological Sciences and ultimately i plan to get a Ph.D in Neuroscience

I finished an internship at the Philadelphia Zoo. I met some great people a had a ton of fun

Right now I am interning in a microbiological lab in center city as a wine tester (for yeast not taste(unfortunately))

I also work at a neighborhood pharmacy, where I have been since I was pretty much born.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at learning new stuff. When I find something I like,I become fixated on it untill I understand it to my standards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a donk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most gory, mindfucking kind of movies and books.

When watching tv the channels that are usually on are Comedy Central or the science channel. Evey now and then you'll catch me on nickelodeon or Cartoon Network depending on what's on.

My top bands are Anti-flag, Billy Talent, Bad Religion, pennywise, and avenged sevenfold

I'm pretty close-minded when it comes to food, but I do have a variety of taste. It's more or less trying new food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music, video games, ability to learn, family, friends, and pets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Read my "the most personal thing you are willing to admit" and you will understand.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what my friends are doing. I have a few cliques, so it can range from Pathfinder/Mtg and the like all the way to small house parties(not a fan of big ones). However if I feel like doing nothing...well then I stay home with my Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty open with a lot of stuff so it's not as hard for me to write this as it is for others (I assume) but i digress.

I am a cancer survivor. At 7 months old I was diagnosed with neuroblastoma and received multiple rounds of chemotherapy and surgery. Luckily at 1.5 years old I was pronounced clear and have been since. I'm glad I don't remember any of it but I do enjoy hearing stories of it from my parents.

I have been professionally diagnosed with o.c.d. It's not bad and in some cases funny, but definitely noticeable and time consuming.

And from above, I'm into Pathfinder and Magic the Gathering. Not extreme like some people can get (no dressing up or anything. it's more or less a board game to us), I just really enjoy it. It's something my friends and I can do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me past my profile, because I'm an extremely shy person when it comes to meeting new people and most likely would not send out the first message.