Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 M Morrisville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:18pm
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, my name is Jesse. I'm from Bucks County and I commute almost daily for college. I am going for biology to drexel university and plan on going to grad school. I'm relaxed and cheerful at most times, and not much really bothers me. I'm very shy when it comes to meeting new people so I have a few close knit groups of friends. I had the nickname "That kid" in HS because of that reason. I'm on hiatus from Martial arts, but I am looking at getting back into it. For fun I watch tv,play video games, and hang out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in college right now for Biological Sciences and ultimately i plan to get a Ph.D in Neuroscience

I finished an internship at the Philadelphia Zoo. I met some great people a had a ton of fun

Right now I am working in a lab in center city as a wine tester (bacteria, not taste(unfortunately))
I’m really good at
I'm really good at learning new stuff. When I find something I like,I become fixated on it untill I understand it to my standards.
The first things people usually notice about me
My baby-face I feel is my most defining feature.

My hair style also varies. It can go from styled medium length, to natural long length.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love most gory, mindfucking kind of movies and books.

When watching tv the channels that are usually on are Comedy Central or the science channel. Evey now and then you'll catch me on nickelodeon or Cartoon Network depending on what's on.

My top bands are Anti-flag, Billy Talent, and Bad Religion

I'm pretty close-minded when it comes to food, but I do have a variety of taste. It's more or less trying new food. I love red meat, it's something I can't do without, but I can enjoy a good salad now and then.
The six things I could never do without
My music, video games, ability to learn, family, friends, and pets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Read my "the most personal thing you are willing to admit" and you will understand.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on what my friends are doing. I have a few cliques, so it can range from Pathfinder/Mtg and the like all the way to small house parties(not a fan of big ones). However if I feel like doing nothing...well then I stay home with my Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im pretty open with a lot of stuff so it's not as hard for me to write this as it is for others (I assume) but i digress.

I have been professionally diagnosed with o.c.d. It's not bad and in some cases funny, but definitely noticeable and time consuming.

And from above, I'm into Pathfinder and Magic the Gathering. Not extreme like some people can get (no dressing up or anything. it's more or less a board game to us), I just really enjoy it. It's something my friends and I can do. Im not ashamed of it, but it may not be your forte. If you like it, great. If not, no biggie. Also my friends just started to get me into watching a few animes.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me past my profile, because I'm an extremely shy person when it comes to meeting new people and most likely would not send out the first message.