Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Brooklyn, NY Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:28am
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in New York City. I spent the majority of my childhood living in a cramped Manhattan apartment until my parents bought a house in Queens. I rode the subway at an early age and navigated my way around the city long before Google maps.

I'm funny, indecisive, talk louder than I realize, worry about the littlest things, and enjoy DIY projects.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Reading Intervention teacher. I work with kids that need extra support in reading. I spend my days reading children books, tying shoes, telling children to sit on their bottom, and of course teaching them how to read and write.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering random facts and birthdays, giving the teacher look, Wii bowling, making Halloween costumes, knowing which subway car to get on and end up in front of the stairs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and that I talk/walk really fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Despite getting a Masters in Teaching Literacy, I don't read as much as I should (do children's books count?). I tend to browse the children's book section looking for new books to read to my students. I recently got a Kindle and am rediscovering adult books. I am in need of a good read...any suggestions?

Food: Almost anything but seafood (unless it's fried), cheeseburgers, Cherry Coke, Chai latte, sour gummy burgers/worms, nutella...anything sweet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

Summer Vacation, Dessert, Friends & Family, Seamless Web, Brunch, Iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- how to spend my summer vacation
- teaching
- the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, at a dinner party, at the movies, having a drink, or staying in and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I learned how to drive when I was 20
- I was the District 2 Science Fair Champion in the 5th & 6th grade
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Messages with some substance are greatly appreciated