Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yesyesthisisbo

25 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Albanian (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Bo. I guess I'm pretty complex and hard to summarize. Sometimes I'm like Paul Rudd at the beginning of Role Models, and sometimes I'm like Paul Rudd at the end.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in public health care, I study Linguistics at UofT, and I'm working towards becoming a speech pathologist. The ultimate irony is that I have a barely perceptible but adorable lisp. I'm kind of a language nerd, and find puns and language humour endlessly entertaining.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a jack of all trades. I dabble in music, languages, performing, writing, singing, stand-up comedy, etc etc. Some say I spread myself thin, and I say why is that a bad thing?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and will probably say hi to you at a party, and then you will have noticed that I was friendly and said hi to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch an embarrassing amount of animated TV. JK, I'm not embarrassed. I loved BoJack Horeseman (I'm a Zelda), Bob's Burgers, squigglevision, anything with H Jon Benjamin in it, Adventure Time, etc.

AHS: Freakshow is all about ablism and it's amazing.

Lately, I'm mostly doing school readings and trying to learn Russian. The last perfect book I read was The History of Love.

My favourite thing in the world is the Thrilling Adventure Hour podcast, *clink*.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Tiny musical instruments: I have a few ukuleles and a banjolele, I got a concertina on a whim, and am trying to figure out the harmonica in case I get incarcerated.
2. My cat, who is my bff.
3. People who make me laugh or whom I make laugh.
4. I really dig my friends.
5. My bike, Tuvok, my #2 bff.
6. Romance <3.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Something with beer and/or dancing. Or, Netflix and pizza. One of my favourite things to do is drink wine and smoke cigarettes and talk about Life (with a capital L) with a close friend. (Oh no! I smoke! I know, I'm like Dr. Becker in the hit late-90s sitcom Becker.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a very private person. I like candid conversation with the right people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'll respond to you if you seem like a creative, fun, positive, non-judgemental, nerdy, adorable, intelligent, pretty/handsome person.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!