Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yeuxlumineux

59 F Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate, sweet, intelligent woman who is healthy both physically and psychologically. I have spent my life delving into the realms of deeper consciousness and that has made all the difference. My life is rich and interesting and never static. I'm looking for a partner that feels the same about life however that comes about.

I have studied Buddhism, Shamanism, Reichian bodywork , yoga, Enneagram and others. The nature of reality has never failed to fascinate me. These pursuits have left me open in my heart and centered in my body.

But I am not always serious. I enjoy the pleasures of life including food, wine, music, art, talk and laughter. I love an intelligent and witty conversation with undertones of feeling. I am very chatty and funny! A great sense of humor is essential for an enduring relationship.

I am a happy person though not afraid to feel my more difficult emotions when the need arises. Life has been good to me but not always...

I have lived in the Bay area for over 30 years and have many enduring friendships, a stable job and income and two children in college with whom I am very close.

I am looking for someone who is willing to go deep into intimacy without getting thrown off balance. That being said girls still just like to have fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Last year I took a trip to Peru where I visited ancients sites and pursued deep shamanic studies. This spring I visited Bali for some yoga intensives.

I have a consistent anasara yoga practice and I love to dance! Anywhere! Anytime!

My children are in college, so for the first time in many years I have time for myself. I enjoy company but love time alone too, to reflect and listen to music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, making people laugh, having great conversations, caring about the people I love, interior decorating, paying attention to my inner life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes probably. My daughter says I have the brightest eyes of anyone!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love old black and white movies. I like all movies and some tv shows too. I love British mysteries and of course Downton Abbey. And I am especially fond of British literature. I love the cadence of the phrasing. I'm all over the map on music; jazz, classical, ragas, rap, indie, psyambien and i listen to music every day. And I could probably say the same about food-I eat it all!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son and daughter. My great friends. My faith in life and love. Peace.My good health. This beautiful earth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of reality, how to perceive it and understand its laws.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my daughter talking metaphysics. Sleeping. Having friends over. Going out for drinks and talk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to fall in love again!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel the vibe....