Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yfzsonata450

22 Coram, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Matt. I'm 20 years old ill be 21 in March. I have two jobs and finishing out my liberal arts degree at Suffolk county community college. I LOVE cars and anything with a motor honestly. I have two quads, a mini bike, a go kart and many more LOL I love to stay busy and have a ton of fun. I'm a very outgoing person and have a good attitude. I'm looking to meet some new people and see where things go so message me if you want to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School and working two jobs. Looking to go into something in the medical field being that I love helping people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping things fun
Sarcasm
Messing with people
Making people laugh
Helping people
Love driving anything with a motor haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height being that I'm 6 foot 6 inches tall lol
I say whatever is on my mind
Being sarcastic
Love to have fun
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Quad
Car
Job
Respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or out with some friends

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!