Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Glasgow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:28pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Chinese (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aka... What a life!
i am Haoxi, a Chinese student studying interior design.
otaku like anime, CG, video games, easy-going person, like traveling ^^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
yeah, recently just finished the final year of interior design undergra course and applying the master programme, will look for a design job if the application fails. I like drawing spaces objects and characters, also like spatial art and architecture.^^
I spend quite a lot of time on working with my 'friend' my server on my stuff, 3D modelling, rendering, photoshop editing stuff ^^

I also watch anime, manga, comic, graphic novel, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing things, I get it naturally XD
Sitting in the Starbucks seeing people walking past through the window
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am chinese with my long black hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read not much only some academic readings and could not remember the names
I like anime, especially, Gundam stuff, TV series, and mangas XD oh, I also like old 1990's amines, oh also the death note :p
yeah, I do love movies, star war serious, transformer series, resident evil series, alien series, predator series, dark knight series, etc...well the movies are great, but I would more prefer to the documentory of these film's editing process, they are fascinating XD horror movies are also my favourite, such as exocrist 1973, the grudge, etc...
musics I listen are basically the original sound tracks, most of them are from Gundam series :D
well, i do love Lana Del Rey's songs:) some of emeli sande, rihanna, adele, madonna's music also works on me :) oh, and Gaga's :D
Alyssa Reid_Go
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video games XD
art & design
dream :P
my friends, my workstation and server :)
Oh, that's 7 :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Randomly drawing things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in front of computer and drawing stuff ^^
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will give my long hair to you as a gift, if you are the one XD not for selling ( I prefer to donating to someone needing it ), it is my memory :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to see my long hair ;)
you have some ideas of robotic design :)
you are looking for a good friend or date :)