Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yimmerz2

33 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a unique and interesting person looking for an equally quirky and interesting girl. I'm not very serious and pretty adventurous. I spend a lot of weekends up in Tahoe during the winter and would love to meet someone new back here in the bay. I love nature, science, marine life, animals, the outdoors, the mountains and the ocean. I think I'm an unusual combination of a nerd and a jock. I try to exercise and stay as active as I can, but I also really value down time, relaxing at home, watching movies and taking my dog out. Just went skydiving for the first time and loved it! My goal now is to find as many other sports/activities that will fulfill that same adrenaline rush...

I'm looking for someone who's genuine, honest, loyal, unique, athletic, adventurous, sarcastic and is able to laugh at themselves. While confidence is obviously a very attractive quality in a person, so is humility. Eating out is always fun, but so is staying in and cooking. It's all about balance.

I'm a little obsessed with dogs and just adopted an 8 month old. It's been a ton of work so far, but totally worth it. I think they're one of the simplest and greatest things ever. I like to cook and really like being cooked for. I love to go skiing (a little too much), scuba diving and biking. I have a great job that I truly love. I get to work with animals, be creative, active and challenged in a beautiful setting. I think enjoying what you do for a living is really important and often underrated. I grew up in the Bay Area and went to college back East. So I feel like I'm a good combination of the different cultures. My family is also really important to me. I'm not that in to drinking and partying anymore, although once in a while it's definitely still a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a public museum, managing the living collection. I just recently adopted a dog and spend a lot of time hanging out with her. I love to ski and spend almost every weekend in the winter up in Tahoe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, being a fish nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have pretty light, brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hemingway books, Finding Nemo, Good Will Hunting, The Wedding Singer, Gangs of New York, Scrubs, The Wonder Years, The Soup, Lost, Nature, How I Met Your Mother, Tosh.0, South Park, Asian food, Mexican food, Italian food, cheese-less pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my family, hamburgers, french fries, skiing and the ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winter, skiing, traveling, my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my dog, making dinner, watching The Soup and getting a good nights rest! I have to work on Saturdays.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have Mondays off.

You like science, nature and/or animals.

You'd like to go biking, hiking, scuba diving, skiing or play tennis.