Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yinzerk

45 M Bronx, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I first moved out here in 1998 from Pittsburgh. I felt it was time to get out and live somewhere else. Since then I've moved back to Pittsburgh and to Manhattan, but something keeps bringing me back to the bay area. I think it's simply the combination of the great weather and the friends I've made here that make it my new home.

I recently did the hike to Machu Pichu. At the time I was getting over an ankle injury so I was not in the best shape. I can say without a doubt it was the hardest thing I ever did in my life and at the same time one of the most rewarding things I ever did in my life.

I am easy going, considerate, and hilarious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've got a great job that I've had for almost 5 years now. I live alone in my own condo. I've got my close friends. The only thing left is to find someone to share it all with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a retired ultimate frisbee player. I've played since 1990 and for the most part stopped playing in 2007. I might occasionally play in winter league here in San Francisco or the odd tournament here or there. I even invented my own frisbee trick.

Lately, I've been getting into doing more and more running. I ran my first half marathon in November of 2008. I ran my first marathon in Portland in October 2010.

The next best thing I would say would have to be cooking. I don't cook too much by myself but I love to cook for my friends. My best dishes are green curry chicken and spinach baked ziti.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably either my dimples or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last good book for me was the Time Travelers Wife.

My favorite bands are Rusted Root, Seal, and Prince.

My favorite movies are Dark City, Moulin Rouge, and Dawn of the Dead (1978).

My favorite food is Thai, Japanese, Vietnamese, Indian and soul food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
curry
frisbee
humour
Bi-Rite Creamery
ipod nano (so I can hear music when I go running)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my back hurting and hoping it clears up so I can run the next day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
praying that somehow the coming weekend lasts longer then all the others that seem to go by so fast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to make Fimo beads when I was younger.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like to think that people like the same things I do. Of course thats not true, but I would hope that the person who messages me shares some of my same interests. If you like spicy food you should definitely message me.

In short if you are a generally good natured person who enjoys life shoot me a hello.