Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yishuanjulie

40 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello,
Self summary: well, in short: easygoing, active, optimistic, helpful, and funny (to close friends). Quite in large group. Chatty for face to face.

I have really broad interests but more passion to movies, dining new restaurants or new dishes, skiing, festivals to enjoy music and parade, hiking to enjoy scenery and camping (in the tent) and new place exploration like caves, national/state parks or waterfall/rivers etc.
Also enjoy board games, chess, poker, card games, concerts, rock climbing, football games or anything I never try before. Just played dart first time last weekend and it was fun!

Back to the main point why I am here. I hope to find special one who is confident but humble, loves laugh/smile, open-minded and accepts multi-cultures, easygoing/friendly, emotion and finance stable, love animals and knows relationship needs to maintain; is ready to commit to have a relationship if we have strong chemistry and everything goes well, is honest and active-enjoy at least hiking or one outdoor activitie but not a gym rat. If he loves skiing and movies, it will be great plus. He also shall not easy to get sweat on small things. We will be best friends, companions, and partners. We will cuddle and watch dvds or favorite TV shows on sofa, tease each other, dress up to dine out or to concerts/Broadway shows, kiss lips or forehead and say good morning and good night, share, agree or disagree on any subject of anything, cook and travel together, socialize with friends and relatives and enjoy life together.

If you think we will get along, email me and we can go for a cup of tea at fantasia cafe to know each other better and see how it leads to.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy working hard and being active and going out with friends to relax on the weekends. Basically I prefer work and life to be balanced. And I enjoy travelling, camping, hiking, skiing, movies to get fresh experiences with the nature or culture.
I’m really good at
I am easygoing to get into group to get to know people and make new friends. And I am good to maintain friendship, still have elementary school friend to many over 10 year friends:)
The first things people usually notice about me
You can tell me this when we meet ^_^
But most people notice my smile, my accent and my eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Amelie, Now you see me, man of steel, Star Trek 1st and 2nd series, Hobbies series, Inception, limitless, the blind side, fast five and six, 500 days of summer, band of brothers, lord of the rings, frequency, Totoro, wedding crasher, 300, Matrix series, Avenger series, and a lot more..
TV: under the dome, the big bang theory, criminal minds, the mentalist, how I met your mother, flashpoint, person of interest, Macgyver and more.
Food: Japanese, Italian, Taiwanese, Chinese, Mediterranean, French, Korean BBQ and any new/exotic/spicy food
Music:Michael Buble, Taylor Swift, Christina Perri, Sting, Maroon 5, Bon Jovi, Owl city, Nickleback, one republic or pop music playing in the radio.
Shows: The Phantom of the Opera. Mama Mia, Cirque du Soleil shows like Totem, Ka and Mythbuster.
Books: currently reading all cheesy novels, and magazines.
The six things I could never do without
1. Dark cholocate and Mint milk green tea without pearl
2. movies/DVDs
3. cell/laptop/car to commute/recycling
4. friends, family and my cat
5. vacations/travelling/skiing/hiking & camping.
6. You ^_* ( if you do show up in my life)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
you... haha, I got you :)

Volunteering more before skiing season comes.

Ski more at Tahoe in winter but not much snow... Will ski at mt bachelor Oregon at beginning of March :)

Hope visit either Whistler or Utah next year if any company.

To visit list update: Big sur. Yosemite Cathedral Lake and Peak in next summer.

Lava beds Oregon camping and hiking in beginning of April :)

Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg in April
On a typical Friday night I am
going out with friend(s) for new released movie or dinner; or stay home to relax. In winter ski season, mostly I am on the way to Lake Tahoe to ski every other weekend :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for long term relationship and you are happy about your life but would like to share with special one. You shall be confident but humble. You shall enjoy outdoors.

You are willing to meet face to face :) and the profile picture is recent you within 3 month.