Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Houston, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 29, 2014
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thank you for visiting me first.
I'm still new for Houston although I've been in Houston more than 2 years or around 3 years. During the days in Houston, I changed a lot, from language to mind. 以前,我只说中文。
I'm an easy-going and romantic girl with sweet heart, sometimes have different thinking. sometimes my eyes can tell that I'm looking for some interesting things.
At the beginning I lived here, I did go through some tough time, but I still appreciate the meaningful experience since I met more great people and really started to look at myself, find my heart, and think about the real life.
I hope to have more friends, who are honest, can be trusted, and feel comfortable to share interesting ideas, and I would like to make real friendships. Also, I believe a long-term relationship has to start from a good friendship. I will appreciate if friends have picked up Asian culture.
By the way, I became Christian this year, and I would love to keep my faith on God, so I'm expecting my husband is also a Christian and serious about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would like enjoying the life and looking for happiness and satisfaction.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning new things, cooking, traveling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
have a little bit strong curiousity, like to smile, but also could be serious when dealing with things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would love to try any different types of things, including books, movies, musics,....
Thai food and Korean food are my favorite Asian food besides Chinese. I also enjoy the Tex and Tex-mex food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, laugh, cooking, great food, air, water, internet, ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually hang out with friends