Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 3, 2013
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Yau. Just made this account very new to this online dating. A little about myself I am easy going, nice, friendly, caring, honest, loyal, hard worker, determined. I enjoy SD weather the outdoors and staying active. Looking to make some new friends with some cool smart beautiful ladies
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Live, laugh, learn, breath, eat, sleep, play, smile every day =)

Career: Banker with Bank of America, Brand Ambassador with various companies, US Army MOS Psychological Operations, youth basketball coach with The Neighborhood Basketball program and a student of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You will have to find out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, positive personality and outlook on life, motivated, humble, appreciative, simple life is good life, encouraging, generosity, a good friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Forest Gump, Good will Hunting, Titanic, Bicentennial man, Patch Adams, Click, Act of Valor, People I've slept with, Saving Face, Animated movies: Toy Story, Wreck it Ralph, The Lion King, Beauty and the Beast, and many more...

Shows: Walking Dead, PanAm, Army Wives, Bones, Restaurant Impossible, Good Eats, NBA, Sports Center.

Music: Back Street Boys, Maroon 5, Jason Mraz, One Republic, Christina Aguilera, Taylor Swift, Oldies, some Asian music and more

Food: Not a picky with food but some of my favorites are; Mexican, Vietnamese, Chinese, Japanese specifically Sushi, Thai cuisines, BBQ, Burgers, Sea food, home cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
movies, outdoors, running, hiking, cooking, basketball, playing my guitar, friends, family, delicious food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
successful career and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Basketball with the guys, Netflix, Hanging out with my younger brother, catching movies with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am one of the very few Asian men with chest hair
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're awesome