Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ymc2303

35 Serdang, Malaysia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Okay), Malay (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
No essay from me. Had come a long way, coming in and out from relationships due to various reasons. Love is very hard to get especially when you to set it to your expectations unless both parties are willing to compromise and tolerate to align it in order to maintain the relationship. Not much travelling, furthest I get is Bandung, Indonesia. If there is a given chance and leaves, I wish to do backpacking. Had given a thought on that for quite some time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work,eat and sleep.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Handling complains.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My looks doesn't tally with my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly I watch trilogy series like lord of the rings, transformers, harry potter or hobbits. Else i watched autobiographical movies.. When i am to relax, i like classical. When i am thinking, i need rock music. When i am not thinking or just lay back, any music that cross the mind, will make my day bright..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone, WiFi, coffee, laptop, family and work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
improving my EQ
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When i am free, usually just lay back and browse internet for latest news or just go dota. Else i will be working depending on my shift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't drive
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No games, no lies and no drama. if things were not meant to be, then its not. I'd like to keep things simple.