Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yngin

34 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up around the area and am currently living in Beacon Hill. I would like to find the great guy to spend most of my time with, but for now I will settle for new friends with common interests.

I'm not really one to talk about myself. I tend to be introverted at first and then warm up thereafter. I don't have a big family, but I'm big on hanging out with them. I try to visit as much as I can and since they live close, it's not really all that hard to do.

I have a Jack Russell Terrier, so if you like to play fetch with dogs, I can be persuaded to let you take him to the dog park.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT for a nonprofit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being on time? I'm good at figuring out how things work. I'm also pretty good at doing word searches. If you're into crossfit, I'm pretty awesome at double-unders and ring dips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i'm wearing shorts, the big tattoo on my lower right leg.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can eat better, and then I go buy a bag of Oreos or a pint of ice cream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at CrossFit, relaxing at home with the dog, or at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can crack my big toe on demand.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
are goofy and like dogs.