Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:25pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I thrive on learning about and experiencing new things - and having my opinions and perceptions challenged. I'm introspective, caring, honest, witty, imaginative, friendly, and, apparently if you ask my mother's friends, very handsome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After years working tirelessly in film/TV development, I now have a job with reasonable hours in the legal world - which means I finally have free time to write, travel, focus on being healthy, and carve the future I want for myself. I like to spend time enjoying nature, relaxing, exercising, and writing fiction about outer space and our efforts to better understand the universe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spatial awareness. Finding humor, finding bargains, finding parking, finding in demand concert tickets... Come to think of it, I'm pretty good at finding in general.

And picking out produce! I always get the crispest apples.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or the sound of my laugh. Actually, wait, no, probably my tail. Ok, fine, I don't have a tail, but now you have an excuse for when I catch you checking out my ass on our first date.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To fill this out specifically and do it justice would take me ages. I'm confident you'll enjoy (or at least appreciate!) my tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The people I love, oxygen, water, food, sunlight, music, laughter, and imagination. It asked for six so I guess I'll stop at eight.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A story I'm writing, the magnitude of the universe, my next vacation, and what there is to eat around here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After the work week, I often like to chill out and have a relaxing Friday night at home, then wake up early(ish) on Saturday. I get more out of the weekend that way. But I also might be at a show, at the beach (so underrated at night), at a restaurant, or in a car on the way to Las Vegas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No secrets here! ama
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you might want to meet me. If you are honest, cute, kind, and clever, please do so now ~