Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Orange, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 4:50am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a easy going, laid back, humourous guy. I Enjoy movies, pro sports, disneyland, museums and eating out. Hold season tickets to ducks since (opening day) 93, they are a 9.9 out of 10. I am looking for a young guy to spend some good times together. I am after somebody thats wants to have great friendship/companionship/relationship. I want somebody who will respect me, be honest with me, share the good times and the bad. I always wonder why guys are so afraid to say hello. A friend made a quote to me many years ago, which will always stay with me "when things are not going well, or there is a problem between us, remember, how would you feel, if you were in the other guys shoes". Thanks P.S. never be afraid to "break the ice" and send me a email, you will find me friendly to talk to, humorous, and I will throw in a joke time to time (and believe me they are f--king great). Thanks so much for taking the time to read my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting older. LOL. Searching for that special someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing and doing repairs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A great personality, with lots of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies, way too many to mention. I love true stories. One flew over the cookoos nest, pet cemetary, christine, october sky, secretariot, seabisquit, pure country, Misery, The shining, The Firm, Childs play, 1984, War Games, Christmas Vacation, Scrooged, Caddy Shack, Back to School, again to many to mention.
I watch some reality shows, storage wars, kitchen nightmares, Pawn stars. Dateline, 60 Minutes, Jay Leno.
Not much of a reader, take consumer reports magazine, and just skim that.
I love country music, and basically all types. I do hate rap and heavy metal.
It is easier for me to say what foods I don't like: 3 Items Lambchops, Porkchops, and Stew- p u , lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A Pickup. 2. A HD Television. 3. Friendship. 4. My House. 5. Good Food. 6. My Cable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am not a super religous guy, however, I strongly believe in God. What happens to us when we die? I think I know what is going to happen to me. The other day I was walking, and saw this toad, he winked at me. So now, I figure, I will come back as a gay toad, lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, searching for a close friend or mate, watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fettish for inflatable toys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have interest in dating, even if you want to just chat.