Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ynottrymeon

44 Bellingham, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 32–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do you remember the quote from Sleepless in Seattle? "You don't want to be in love; you want to be in love in a movie." Well, that's me. I do believe that romantic comedy love can happen in real life. I consider myself to be a hopeful romantic, rather than hopeless. I like to give cards, flowers and homemade treats. I like candlelit dinners and dancing in front of the fireplace. I like cuddling on the couch watching movies and sitting together reading. As much as enjoy shared time, I also value my alone time. Being codependently joined at the hip does not appeal to me. I feel it's important to have your own interests and friends.

My number one priority is my ten year old daughter, custody of whom I share with my ex-partner. She is a funny, creative, and kind little girl, who amazes me daily. To know her truly is to love her.

I am an attractive, funny, intelligent woman with a quick sarcastic wit. I am often compared to Ellen in sense of humor and appearance and look young for my age. I am a great cook and enjoy experimenting with new recipes. I am fairly adventurous in the kitchen, and cooking is sometimes my therapy. I enjoy other activities of a creative nature, as well, such as painting, drawing, and writing. I like to spend an evening out on the town, as long as it is with good friends and includes good wine, good conversation, and lots of laughter. I am also content to stay in and watch a good movie and play games. I prefer small groups to large crowds and love small venue concerts. I enjoy wine/beer tasting, theater, reading, music, short hikes (especially if there are great photo ops) and I recently discovered that I love kayaking. I believe the enjoyment of anything has a lot to do with the company.

I am here to meet a smart, funny, attractive woman, who takes care of herself mentally and physically and can take the time to enjoy and appreciate the present. ( FYI : I tend to be attracted to feminine women.) I am putting no limitations on my future. Too many experiences and opportunities are missed by living in fast forward.

I look forward to hearing from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a surgical assistant in an implant and periodontal dental practice. I feel as though I am helping to change people's opinion of dentistry.
I'm the great mom of an amazing daughter, who is my favorite person to laugh with.
I am volunteering at an amazing event that benefits pit bull rescues.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing almost anything
Cooking
Making people laugh
Kissing
Assembling Ikea furniture
Word searches
(not necessarily in that order)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes; they're really big and blue!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything Patricia Cornwell writes. David Sedaris cracks me up!
I enjoy attending small venue concerts and theatre.
I also like to try new foods and restaurants.
I think "Lip Service" was so much better than "The L Word". Can't wait for OITNB to start up again!!! I'm now addicted to "Orphan Black".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. My "framily"
3. Reese's peanut butter cups
4. Laughter
5. Music
6. SUNSHINE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Warm days in the sun with a good book and cold beverage.
How much good I could do if I won the lottery.
Why is it so difficult to find the "one"?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding after the work week with a movie, friends and hopefully a good beer or glass of wine or hanging out with my little person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll find out when the time is right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a smart, fun girl with a great sense of humor, beautiful inside and out, romantic, secure and open to the possibilities life has to offer.