Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ynottrythis2

51 Carmel, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been divorced for over 7 years and I am ready to enjoy the company of someone special. I dislike drama, ( I get along with my ex well enough) and want to spend time with a positive minded guy who can roll with life's ups and downs with humor and compassion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with high school students, teaching at a university part time and also teach Yoga classes. I love yoga! Raising my children - they are 16 and 13 and can see a time in the future that they will be on their own. I hope I am somehow making a difference even in a small way. Emerson's Success poem is kind of a guiding principle for me.

SUCCESS
Thought to be by Ralph Waldo Emerson

To laugh often and much;
To win the respect of intelligent people and the affection of children;
To earn the appreciation of honest critics and endure the betrayal of false friends;
To appreciate beauty,
To find the best in others,
To leave the world a bit better, whether by a healthy child, a garden patch or a redeemed social condition;
To know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived.
This is to have succeeded.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
putting people at ease, staying pretty even keel and keeping a positive attitude
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my outgoing personality. People tell me that I have never met a stranger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones series, 5 Love Languages, Yoga Journal, Seinfeld,True Blood, Entourage, Breaking Bad, House of Cards and Homeland. I love movies ~ anything other than horror movies- theater, music other than most rap, WTTS, and I love when guys cook!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids and family
Spirituality
sunshine
Humor
Open mindedness
Downtime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People. Why do humans make things so complicated? Be kind, smile, treat people the way we want to be treated. Seems simple.

I try to focus on appreciating what I have while trying to carve out the best future I can. I would love to relocate south near a beach in 5-10 years.

I also think about winning the lottery......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
So happy it is Friday! What I do depends on the day. It may be time to quietly unwind or time to get out and kick the weekend off with some fun with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...let me think about that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we may have a connection. I am not into casual sex, smokers, Fox news watchers or players.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!