Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 Woodstock, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49-62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to enjoy, positive and outgoing but is NOT into games. Ideal partner should be able express/share her feelings. That's not always easy, but with the right companion the journey might be easier. We've all had challenges but should have choosen to move on and be better. Life to short you can't change the PAST.

Ideally, we could do anything for fun..I'm flexible..could watch a movie at home..BBQ..sports..a walk..even social is fine or just hanging with YOU!! If the mood is right just cuddle!!!! If we got away I'd head to the beach or overnight in a mtn cabin with fireplace & hottub......oooops!!

Ok,keep thoughts nice!! Hey, I'm not dead... I guess simply I'm into enjoying my partner so I'd have fun doing anything we'd try.......

I respect the fact that we will bring our own unique talents and experiences. We'd should be willing to share and appreciate our differences. Hopefully, we should/will be able to complement each other. Take those "life experiences" and build "SPECIAL" moments that are unique to us. I'm a great cheerleader. My daugther and son are very important to me as I love "family". My mission is to start a new journey and take that "special" someone along with me to enjoy....!! being on the beach alone is no fun!!

You should love being a "girl" that feels good in jeans but FEELS like a "WOMAN" in a dress. You'd give a big hug & kiss and offer a smile when a flowers arrive on Tuesday for no special reason. Able to laugh and cry..because life isn't always fair. I work on my physical and mental health every day so I can have the right attitude to deal with "stuff". I feel there is no limit to what I can accomplish in this next chapter of my life. My glass is always half FULL!!

Life has sent a few challenges my way the past 4 provider/hospice...but back on my feet and doing well!! You can have a pity party...but I won't be there!! Guess I must have a pretty good resume and potential or GOD wouldn't have given me the tools to deal with these past issues...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing my next chapter in life...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy nice things and places but I'm EXTREMELY real and love simple out of the way place for a beer or glass of wine...I don't need stuff to be happy... I can be happy on the back of a truck or being in the boardroom. I enjoy most Music..okay..except hard rock or rap!!! Love the 60's,70's and 80' Public tv music specials...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
salt & pepper hair is real....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, faith, health, positive attitude. friends and some good wine with a "special" friend.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life is good and I look forward to tomorrow...especially when you can SHARE to journey with right woman...!! I'm new to this internet dating stuff..I might be too open/honest but so be it!!!! When we talk/meet you'll know I am for REAL...

Remember'll feel better and so will the other person!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you knew everything there be nothing private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
AFTER talking..texting is so impersonal and shows no emotion...we'll meet someplace that is comfortable for BOTH!!
A simple coffee or quiet patio for a glass of wine.