Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:45pm
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has cats
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music and collect records. I mostly collect hard rock and stoner rock. I enjoy bowling and used to bowl in a league. I am a single father of a mixed son. I mention this because I didn't realize for a while it could be a big deal to some. My son lives with me full time, so he is around a lot
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best father I can be
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, having fun, planning activities, listening to music and being a dad, problem solving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I noticed I am starting to get grey hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - some of my favorite bands are yob, clutch, red fang,lozen,witch mountain,kylesa, faith no more, dio, ludicra, deceased, and coffins (I have an unholy love for Coffins). If you love Dio i may want to marry you?
Books - sci fi and horror, action and adventure
tv - pbs/opb
food - I am allergic to shellfish but other than that I am not picky. I love Pho, Middle Eastern food, and burgers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
a turntable
good music
rock shows
a job with healthcare
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better parent, records I want, shows I can't go to, Bills, future, self reflection, sex, how to be a better parent
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes at a show, sometimes just hanging with my son. Sometimes relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Record collectors are pretenious assholes and I have seen every episode of the Golden Girls
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You often sing or whistle just for fun
You like records/vinyl
Own a turntable
You like rock or music in general and want to talk about it
Like to smoke marijuana